Student Dean: Life Skills

   Lamson Hall Women's Residence
   Wed, September 8, 2021 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, September 22, 2021 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, October 6, 2021 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, October 20, 2021 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, November 3, 2021 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, November 17, 2021 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, December 1, 2021 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, January 26, 2022 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, February 9, 2022 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, March 9, 2022 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, March 30, 2022 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, April 13, 2022 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
   Wed, April 27, 2022 @ 09:00 pm - 09:30 pm
    Lamson Hall Chapel

This program, led by student deans of Lamson Hall, focuses on helping students gain practical skills that align with monthly themes. Students from Lamson Hall, Meier Hall and University Towers are welcome to attend this program.



Contact:
   Keila Carmona