Bookstore

Bookstore to Re-open

   Bookstore | Posted on July 30, 2020
The Bookstore will re-open Monday, August 3, with limited hours. For the first two weeks of August: Monday–Thursday, 10 a.m.–3 p.m.; NO FRIDAYS Freshman week hours: Monday, August 17–Thursday, August 20, 9... read more

Bookstore Open for Limited Hours

   Campus Announcements | Posted on June 4, 2020

The Andrews University Bookstore is now open Monday through Thursday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. It is closed Friday through Sunday. 

Bookstore Closed March 16th for Inventory

   Bookstore | Posted on March 11, 2020

The bookstore will be closed Monday, March 16th for annual inventory.

Have a great Spring break

Bookstore Closed for Holidays

   Bookstore | Posted on December 12, 2019
The last day the Bookstore will be open for this year will be Monday, Dec. 16. The bookstore will be closed starting December 17 and will reopen on Sunday, Jan. 5, from 9 a.m.–5 p.m. ... read more

Bookstore Summer Hours

   Bookstore | Posted on April 30, 2019

Bookstore summer hours are as follows:

Monday–Thursday, 10 a.m.–4 p.m.

Closed Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Bookstore Hours for Graduation Weekend

   Bookstore | Posted on April 30, 2019
The Bookstore will be open this Friday, May 3, from 9 a.m.–12 p.m. Be sure to get your rental books turned in. The Bookstore will also be open this Sunday, May 5, from 10 a.m.–2... read more

Andrews Bookstore Closed for Spring Break

   Bookstore | Posted on February 21, 2019

The Andrews Bookstore will be closed for Spring Break, March 18–22, 2019, and will reopen Monday, March 25.

Bookstore Hours for Christmas Break

   Bookstore | Posted on December 13, 2018
The Bookstore will be closed during Christmas break, starting Tuesday Dec. 18, 2018, and through Friday, Jan. 4, 2019. It will re-open on Sunday, Jan. 6, from 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Have a Merry Christmas!... read more