Academic Deans and Directors

Academic Deans

Gary Burdick
Dean of Research,
School of Graduate Studies & Research
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0355
Phone 269-471-6361
Fax 269-471-6246
gburdick@andrews.edu

Paulette Johnson
Dean of Libraries
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1400
Phone 269-471-3264
Fax 269-471-6166
paulettej@andrews.edu

Jiri Moskala
Dean, SDA Theological Seminary
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1500
Phone 269-471-3537
Fax 269-471-6202
moskala@andrews.edu

Amy Rosenthal
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0070
Phone 269-471-3411
Fax 269-471-6236
rosenthala@andrews.edu

Emmanuel Rudatsikira
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Berrien Springs MI 49104-0190
Phone 269-471-6648
Fax 269-471-6292
rudatsikira@andrews.edu

Alayne D. Thorpe
Dean, College of Education & International Services
Dean of Graduate Studies
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0630
Phone 269-471-6089
Fax 269-471-6543
alayne@andrews.edu

Ralph Trecartin
Dean, College of Professions
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0020
Phone 269-471-3632
Fax 269-471-6158
rtrecartin@andrews.edu

Academic Directors

Merlin D. Burt
Director, Center for Adventist Research
Berrien Springs MI 49104-1400
Phone 269-471-6265
Fax 269-471-2646
burt@andrews.edu

L. Monique Pittman
Director, J. N. Andrews Honors Program
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0075
Phone 269-471-3297
Fax 269-471-6236
pittman@andrews.edu

Aimee Vitangcol Regoso
Registrar
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0800
Phone 269-471-3399
Fax 269-471-6001
aimeev@andrews.edu

Darla Smothers-Morant
Director/Coordinator, Advising Services
Student Success Center
Berrien Springs MI  49104-6205
Phone 269-471-6096
Fax 269-471-8407
smothers@andrews.edu