Senators

Staff Senate Officers

Jennifer Burrill

Jennifer
Burrill

Staff Senate Chair
Director of Residence Life
burrillj@andrews.edu

Ben Panigot

Ben
Panigot

Staff Senate Vice-Chair
Director, Office of Campus Safety
panigot@andrews.edu

Laura Carroll

Laura
Carroll

Staff Senate Secretary
Data Analyst, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
carrolll@andrews.edu

Erica Bradfield

Erica Bradfield

Communications Officer
Administrative Assistant, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences
bradfiee@andrews.edu

Rodrick Snow

Rodrick
Snow

Staff Senate Parliamentarian
Dean of Lamson Hall
alisa@andrews.edu


Staff Senators

Angela Sonnenburg

Angela
Sonnenburg

Staff Senator
Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences
casassistant@andrews.edu

Daniel Johnson

Daniel
Johnson

Staff Senator
Electrical Foreman, Plant Services
djohnson@andrews.edu

Jameson Bangkuai

Jameson
Bangkuai

Staff Senator
Maintenance Technician, Residence Life
bangkuaj@andrews.edu

Kevin Wiley

Kevin
Wiley

Staff Senator
Assistant Registrar for Publications & Communication
wileyk@andrews.edu

Marsha Beal

Marsha
Beal

Staff Senator
Technology & Instructional Design Specialist, School of Distance Education
bealmj@andrews.edu

Martin Bradfield

Martin
Bradfield

Staff Senator
Director of Transportation
martinb@andrews.edu

Michael Nixon

Michael
Nixon

Staff Senator
Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion
michaeln@andrews.edu

Mona Sarcona

Mona
Sarcona

Staff Senator
Administrative Assistant, Master of Divinity Program
sarcona@andrews.edu

Nestor Caceres

Nestor
Caceres

Staff Senator
Administrative Assistant, Department of Engineering
nestor@andrews.edu

Noe Velez

Noe
Velez

Staff Senator
Arboretum Grounds Manager
noe@andrews.edu