Senators

Staff Senate Officers

Lorena Bidwell

Lorena
Bidwell

Staff Senate Chair
Chief Information Officer
lorena@andrews.edu

Ben Panigot

Ben
Panigot

Staff Senate Vice-Chair
Director, Office of Campus Safety
panigot@andrews.edu

Laura Carroll

Laura
Carroll

Staff Senate Secretary
Data Analyst, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
carrolll@andrews.edu

Erica<br>Bradfield

Erica Bradfield

Communications Officer
Administrative Assistant, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences
bradfiee@andrews.edu

A'Lisa Sorensen

A'Lisa
Sorensen

Staff Senate Parliamentarian
Dean of Lamson Hall
alisa@andrews.edu


Staff Senators

Aimee Regoso

Aimee
Regoso

Staff Senator
University Registrar
aimeev@andrews.edu

Ashley Neu

Ashley
Neu

Staff Senator
Director for Student Activities & Involvement, Office of Student Life
neua@andrews.edu

Brenda Francis

Brenda
Francis

Staff Senator
Administrative Assistant & Retirement Specialist, Office of Human Resources
francis@andrews.edu

Daniel Johnson

Daniel
Johnson

Staff Senator
Electrical Foreman, Plant Services
djohnson@andrews.edu

Deby Andvik

Deby
Andvik

Staff Senator
Assistant to the Dean of Health Professions
andvik@andrews.edu

Jameson Bangkuai

Jameson
Bangkuai

Staff Senator
Maintenance Technician, Residence Life
bangkuaj@andrews.edu

Martin Bradfield

Martin
Bradfield

Staff Senator
Director of Transportation
martinb@andrews.edu

Michael Nixon

Michael
Nixon

Staff Senator
Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion
michaeln@andrews.edu

Mona Sarcona

Mona
Sarcona

Staff Senator
Administrative Assistant, Master of Divinity Program
sarcona@andrews.edu

Myrna Araujo-Constantine

Myrna
Araujo-Constantine

Staff Senator
Office Manager, Department of Music
myrnac@andrews.edu

Nestor Caceres

Nestor
Caceres

Staff Senator
Administrative Assistant, Department of Engineering
nestor@andrews.edu

Steve<br>Nash

Steve Nash

Staff Senator
Director of Seminary Business Administration
snash@andrews.edu