Division of Marketing & Enrollment Management

MEET OUR TEAMS AND THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES 

TONY YANG

Vice President for Strategy, Marketing &
Enrollment/Chief Communication Officer

Phone: 269-471-3354
Email: tonyy@andrews.edu

We’re here for you.

Thank you for visiting our page. Whether you’re thinking about joining the Andrews University family or just curious about what’s happening here, you’ve come to the right place. The Marketing & Enrollment Management team is ready to serve you, so scroll on down and connect with us.

Undergraduate Enrollment

Wendy Keough

Executive Director, Undergraduate
Recruitment & Admissions

Phone (call us): 269-471-3611
Phone (text us): 269-280-4943
Email: undergrad@andrews.edu

Hectmarie Cruz-Peña

Manager of Undergraduate
Enrollment Counseling

Schedule an appointment

Phone (call us): 269-471-6323
Phone (text us): 269-280-4943
Email: sderegister@andrews.edu

Emeline Carter

Senior Enrollment Counselor

Phone (call us): 269-471-6036
Phone (text us): 269-280-4943
Email: enrollcounselor3@andrews.edu

Jahaira Silie

Undergraduate Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone (call us): 269-471-3870
Phone (text us): 269-280-4943
Email: transfers@andrews.edu
Web: andrews.edu/go/transfer

Carlos Martinez

Enrollment Counselor
Recruiter for Freshman students

Phone (call us): 269-471-6718
Phone (text us): 269-280-4943
Email: enrollcounselor2@andrews.edu

Yvanna Valcin

Freshmen Enrollment Counselor

Phone (call us): 269-471-6319
Phone (text us): 269-280-4943
Email: enrollcounselor1@andrews.edu
Web: andrews.edu/undergrad/

Graduate Enrollment

Jillian Panigot

Director, Graduate Enrollment 

Phone: 269-471-6321
Email:  graduate@andrews.edu

Jan Pickett

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
College of Arts & Sciences and
College of Health & Human Services 

Phone: 269-471-6188
Email:  graduate@andrews.edu

Robert Myaing

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
School of Education
School of Graduate Psychology & Counseling
School of Leadership
College of Professions

Phone: 269-471-6553
Email:  graduate@andrews.edu

International Credential Office

Erica Zaccariotto Batista

International Admissions Credentials Coordinator

Phone: 269-471-3834
Email: ICO@andrews.edu

 

Injae Son

International Credential Associate

Email:  ICO@andrews.edu injae@andrews.edu

Student Visits

Shelly Erhard

Director of Student Visits

Phone (call us): 269-471-3059
Phone (text us): 269-471-4339
Email: shelly@andrews.edu

Cassie Arneson

Student Visits Coordinator

Phone (call us): 269-471-6049
Phone (text us): 269-471-4339
Email: visit@andrews.edu

Marketing & Communication

Jeff Boyd

Director, Office of University Communication

Phone: 269-471-6537
Email: boyd@andrews.edu

Gillian Panigot

Communication Manager & FOCUS Editor

Phone: 269-471-3348
Email: panigotg@andrews.edu

Justin Jeffery

Art Director/Contract Designer

Email: jefferyj@andrews.edu

Jason Strack

Web Communications Manager

Phone: 269-471-6571
Email: strack@andrews.edu

Peter Trine

Web Programmer

Phone: 269-471-6313
Email: ptrine@andrews.edu

Darren Heslop

Photographer/Web Maintenance

Phone: 269-471-3316
Email: heslop@andrews.edu

Pablo Seidel

Assistant Director, Strategic Marketing

Phone: 269-471-3609
Email: seidelp@andrews.edu

Ellie Quinones Chuah

Senior Design Manager

Phone: 269-471-6032
Email: elliscen@andrews.edu

Linette Escarfullery

Customer Relationship
Management Administrator

Phone: 269-471-6296
Email: linette@andrews.edu

Isabella Koh

Communication Coordinator

Phone: 269-471-3345
Email: koh@andrews.edu

Andrews Campus