It's Tasty Tuesday!

   Daily Wellness
   Tue, April 21, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, August 18, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, August 25, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, September 1, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, September 8, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, September 15, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, September 22, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, September 29, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, October 6, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, October 13, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, October 20, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, November 3, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, November 10, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, November 17, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, November 24, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, December 1, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, December 8, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, December 15, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, December 22, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, December 29, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, January 5, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Tue, January 12, 2021 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
    Andreasen Wellness Center
So whether you eat or drink, do it all for the glory of God. 1 Corinthians 10:31
 
Focus on making healthy food choices. Eat at least two servings of fruit. Eat at least three servings of veggies. Eat a healthy breakfast. Avoid fried foods. Avoid white flour foods (e.g. white bread, pasta, rice...). Eat whole grains. Eat a handful of nuts.


Contact:
   Rachel Keele