Dean's List Podcast

   Co-Curricular Education
   Wed, January 13, 2021 @ 03:00 pm - 03:30 pm
   Thu, January 21, 2021 @ 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm
   Wed, January 27, 2021 @ 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm
   Tue, February 2, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, February 9, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, February 16, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, February 23, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, March 2, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, March 9, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, March 16, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, March 23, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, March 30, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, April 6, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, April 13, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, April 20, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
   Tue, April 27, 2021 @ 06:00 pm - 06:45 pm
    Zoom

The Meier Hall Dean's List Podcast is a weekly co-ed event hosted via Zoom by the Meier Hall Dean staff in which they host conversations with students and conversation for students. The topic and style of conversation will change each week, ranging from more light hearted engagement to heavier convesation on relevent topics in our world today. The podcast is recorded live and released as a podcast the following Monday of each week. If you arrive after 6:05pm you will not be permitted into the event. To ensure that everyone is fully engaged, you must have your camera on at all times. We hope to see you there!



Contact:
   Taylor Bartram