Student Workers

 

Worker Position Email

Nailea Soto
Mexico

BA: Global Studies
Minor: Spanish,
Legal Studies,
Psychology

 

 

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 

nailea@andrews.edu

Grecia Castillo
Mexico

BA: Spanish
Minor: Psychology

 

 

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 

 

castlegreece@gmail.com

Gisselle Asij
Guatemala

BS: Speech Path
BA: Spanish

 

 

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 

gisselle@andrews.edu

Vany Carballo
Mexico

BA: Spanish
BS: Speech Pathology

 

 

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 

vany@andrews.edu

Yulian A. Tinoco
Venezuela

MA: Clinical Mental
Health Counseling

 

 

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 

yulian@andrews.edu

Alesandra Zuñiga
Mexico

 BS: Biology
  BA: Spanish 

 

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

alesandra@andrews.edu

 

 

Felipe Navia
Chile

BS: Business Admin.
  BA: Spanish

 

 

Web Designer

 

 

felipe@andrews.edu

 

Stephany Figueroa
Mexico

BS: Graphic Design
  BA: Spanish

 

 

Web Designer

 

 

stephany@andrews.edu