Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Audrey Castelbuono
Associate Vice President for Development
(269) 471-6667
audreyc@andrews.edu
Donald Bedney
Senior Development Officer
(269) 471-6664
dbedney@andrews.edu
John Hilderbrandt
Senior Development Officer
(269) 471-3659
hilderbrandt@andrews.edu
Dennis Hollingsead
Prospect Management Coordinator
(269) 471-3629
hollings@andrews.edu
Ana Lizardo
Gift Records Administrator
(269) 471-3124
lizardoa@andrews.edu
Thomas Pittman
Foundation Development Officer
(269) 471-3592
pittmant@andrews.edu
Hebe Soares
Senior Development Officer
(269) 471-3631
hebe@andrews.edu
 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2016 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104