Proximity Vespers

   Campus Ministries
   Fri, August 25, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, September 1, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, September 8, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, September 15, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, September 22, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, September 29, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 6, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 13, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 20, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, October 27, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, November 3, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, November 10, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
   Fri, November 17, 2017 @ 07:30 pm - 08:30 pm
    PMC

Join us every Friday evening in PMC for a vespers designed to get you in Proximity with God.

James 4:8 assures us that if we draw near to God, He will draw near to us. Our PROXIMITY to God determines our ability to know Him! As a result of this PROXIMITY:

CLARITY is received
CLOSENESS is perceived
CLEANLINESS is achieved
This process transforms us, leading to improved PROXIMITY with God and fellow believers.

The PROXIMITY vision is the Gospel of Jesus Christ!  We love God because He first loved us! (1 John 4:19) The PROXIMITY vision seeks to exhibit how far the Father is willing to go in order to improve His PROXIMITY to humanity. Campus Ministries believes that displaying this story, will not only improve our campus’ PROXIMITY to the Father, but also improve our PROXIMITY to each other. (John 17:23)



Contact:
   Campus Ministries