Winter Break

   Campus Announcements
   Fri, December 15, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sat, December 16, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sun, December 17, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Mon, December 18, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Tue, December 19, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Wed, December 20, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Thu, December 21, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Fri, December 22, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sat, December 23, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sun, December 24, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Mon, December 25, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Tue, December 26, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Wed, December 27, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Thu, December 28, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Fri, December 29, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sat, December 30, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sun, December 31, 2017 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Mon, January 1, 2018 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Tue, January 2, 2018 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Wed, January 3, 2018 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Thu, January 4, 2018 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Fri, January 5, 2018 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sat, January 6, 2018 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Sun, January 7, 2018 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Main Campus

No classes on main Berrien Springs campus. 



Contact:
   PR