Name Phone / Email
Alfredo Ruiz
Director
(269) 471-6979
jaruiz@andrews.edu
Roberto Rothermel
Maintenance & Cleaning Supervisor
(269) 471-6722
rorother@andrews.edu
Jaime Brieva
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
brieva@andrews.edu
James Bangkaui
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
bangkauj@andrews.edu
Nestor Osman
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
osman@andrews.edu
Lilian Lilian Lopez
Cleaning Technician
(269) 471-6979
lilianl@andrews.edu
Mari Aker
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6979
mari@andrews.edu
Sue Wein
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6979
whitewsu@andrews.edu
William Boadi-Beckson
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
boadibec@andrews.edu
Norberto Liernur
Maintenance Technician
(269) 471-6979
norberto@andrews.edu

Additional Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Marcelo Santos
Building Assistant - Garland A
(269) 471-6814
smarcelo@andrews.edu
Dennis Akawobsa
Building Assistant - Garland B
(269) 471-6836
akawobsa@andrews.edu
Ronald Rojas
Building Assistant - Garland C
(269) 471-6898
ronaldrojas7@hotmail.com
Maria Jankovic
Building Assistant - Garland D
(269) 471-6929
mariaj@andrews.edu
Duk-Soo Ahn
Building Assistant - Garland E
(269) 471-6849
ahn@andrews.edu
Ashton McFall
Building Assistant - Garland F
(269) 471-6944
mcfall@andrews.edu
Luz Materano
Building Assistant - Garland G
(269) 471-6956
materano@andrews.edu
Minchul Yu
Building Assistant - Beechwood A/B
(269) 471-6402
minchuly@andrews.edu
Heon Woo Ha
Building Assistant - Beechwood C/D/E
(269) 471-6443
heonwoo@andrews.edu
Hong Park
Building Assistant - Beechwood F/G
(269) 471-6464
hongp@andrews.edu
Eraldo DaCosta
Building Assistant - Maplewood A/B
(269) 471-6752
eraldo@andrews.edu
Rodrigo Barbosa
Building Assistant - Maplewood C/D
(269) 471-6726
degaliza@andrews.edu
Darren Richards
Building Assistant - Maplewood E/F
(269) 471-6817
darrenr@andrews.edu
Elmer Guzman
Building Assistant - Maplewood G/H
(269) 471-6787
guzman@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2016 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104