Faculty & Staff

Burnett

Harvey Burnett

Chair, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Psychology

Email: harveyb@andrews.edu
Phone: 269.471.6881
Office: Buller Hall 224

Bradfield

Erica Bradfield

Administrative Assistant

Email: bradfiee@andrews.edu
Phone: 269.471.3152
Office: Buller Hall 225

Bailey

Karl Bailey

Professor of Psychology
Psychology Program Director

Email: kgbailey@andrews.edu
Phone: 269.471.3577
Office: Buller Hall 219

Hatfield

Stacie Hatfield

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Behavioral Sciences Program Director

Email: stacie@andrews.edu
Phone: 269.471.3293
Office: Buller Hall 222

Helm

Herbert Helm, Jr.

Professor of Psychology

Email: helmh@andrews.eduL
Phone: 269.471.3157
Office: Buller Hall 220

Ponce-Rodas

Melissa Ponce-Rodas

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Vice Chair, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Email: ponce@andrews.edu
Phone: 269.471.3154
Office: Buller Hall 218

Witzel

Kristen Witzel

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology Program Director

Email: witzel@andrews.edu
Phone: 269.471.3650
Office: Buller 217