The DMin program course modules and cohort groups meet at a variety of locations on a rotating schedule, usually over a four-year cycle. These sites may include:

Andrews University/Michigan
Babcock University/Ikeja, Lagos State, NIGERIA
Chicago, Illinois 
Helderberg College/Cape, SOUTH AFRICA
Loma Linda University/California
Newbold College/ENGLAND
Orlando-Forest Lake Church/Florida
Orlando-Altamonte Springs-Conference Office/Florida 
Riverside - La Sierra University /California
Southern Adventist University - Collegedale Church/Tennessee
Toronto, Ontario/CANADA
Union College/Nebraska
Zaoksky University/Zaoksky, Tula Region, RUSSIA

(Note to site coordinators: please see the Guidelines for Site Coordinators to use as a checklist for preparing venues for cohort intensives.)

The Doctor of Ministry reduced residency (for intensive venues other than the Andrews University campus) is offered as an approved exception to Association of Theological Schools Degree Program Standard B, section E.3.1.1.