The Team

Name Title Email
Timothy Trine Director, Client Services ttrine@andrews.edu
     
Technology Support    
Ben Regoso Tech Support Manager regoso@andrews.edu
Seth Wiedemann Desktop Network Administrator wiedeman@andrews.edu
Josip Horonic Tech Support Specialist horonic@andrews.edu
David McClean Tech Support Specialist mcclean@andrews.edu
Anton Pellegrini Lab/Tech Support Specialist anton@andrews.edu
     
Contact Center    
Bryan Conklin Contact Center Specialist conklinb@andrews.edu
Ademir Soares Contact Center Technician/RMES ademir@andrews.edu
Russell Murnighan Contact Center Technician murnigha@andrews.edu
Hayden Baldwin CC Student Technician  
Walberto Lopez CC Student Technician  
Nehemiah Sitler CC Student Technician