The Team

Name Title Email
Timothy Trine Director, Client Services ttrine@andrews.edu
     
Departmental Support    
Ben Regoso Tech Support Manager regoso@andrews.edu
Seth Wiedemann Desktop Network Administrator wiedeman@andrews.edu
Terry Dodge Tech Support Specialist dodge@andrews.edu
David McClean Tech Support Specialist mcclean@andrews.edu
Anton Pellegrini Tech Support Specialist anton@andrews.edu
Shem Telemaque Tech Support Specialist shemaiah@andrews.edu
     
Contact Center    
Bryan Conklin Contact Center Specialist - Service Desk conklinb@andrews.edu
Jasmine Griggs Contact Center Specialist - Helpdesk jasmineg@andrews.edu
Ademir Soares Contact Center Technician/RMES ademir@andrews.edu
Walberto Lopez CC Student Technician  
John-Luke Navarro CC Student Technician  
John-Andrew Smith CC Student Technician  
Justin Steckroth CC Student Technician