2020 Recipients

Gustavo Gregorutti and S. Joseph Kidder received the 2020 Siegfried H. Horn Award for Excellence in Research & Creative Scholarship at the Annual Faculty & Staff Awards event. The 2020 celebration of accomplishments was themed, The Return of the Golden Cardinal Awards.

Gustavo Gregorutti 
Professor of Leadership and Higher Education
Department of Leadership

Citation (text/video)






S. Joseph Kidder
Professor of Pastoral Theology & Discipleship 
Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminary 
Citation (text/video)